Yesterday I changed your diaper, wiped you and powdered you.How did you get so big, can't believe it, now your twoBaby your so precious, daddy's so proud of youSIT DOWN, BITCH, IF YOU MOVE AGAIN I'LL BEAT THE SHIT OUT OF YOU..
Kim: OK!!Eminem: (Kim screaming) Don't make me wake this baby, she don't need to seewhat I'm 'bout to doQuit crying bitch, why do you always make me shout at youHow could you?...just leave me and love him out the blue
Kim: (crying)
Eminem: Oh, what's the matter Kim....am I too loud for you?? (Kim screaming)Too bad bitch, your gonna finally hear me out this timeAt first, I'm like aight, you wanna throw me out, that's fine.But not for him to take my place, are you out you're mind?This couch, this tv, this whole house is mine.How could you let him sleep in our bed?Look it Kim, Look at your husband now,(kim: NOOO) I said look at him!!!He ain't so high now is he? Little punk.
Kim: Why are you doing this?
Eminem: Shut the fuck up!!!
Kim: You're drunk, You're never going to get away at this..
Eminem: You think I give a fuck!Come on..we're going for a ride bitch,(Kim: NOOOO) sit up front.
Kim: we can't just leave Haley alone....what if she wakes up?
Eminem: We'll be right back...Well I will, you'll be in the trunk
Chorus:SO LONGBITCH YOU DID ME SO WRONGI DON'T WANNA GO ONLIVIN' IN THIS WORLD WITHOUT YOU(x2)
Eminem: You really fucked me Kim,You really did a number on me,Never knew me cheatin' on you would come back to hunt me.But we was kids then Kim, I was only 18!That was years ago, I thought we wiped the slate cleanThat's fucked up!!
Kim: I LOVE YOU
Eminem: OH GOD MY BRAIN IS RACIN
Kim: I LOVE YOU
Eminem: What are you doing, change the station......I HATE this song! Doesthis look like a big joke?
Kim: NO......
Eminem: * There's a 4 year old boy lyin' dead with a slit throat in yourliving room...HA HA...What you think I'm kiddin' you(crying) You loved him didn't you?
Kim: NO
Eminem: THAT'S BULLSHIT YOU BITCH DON'T FUCKING LIETO ME.....(honk, honk)....What the fuck's this guy's problem on the side of me?...FUCK YOU ASSHOLE, YEAH BITE ME...KIM,KIIIM...why don't youlike me?.....you think I'm ugly don't you.
Kim: IT'S NOT THAT
Eminem: no you think I'm ugly,get the fuck away from me, don't touch me.....I HATE YOU...I HATE YOU...I SWEAR TO GOD I HATE YOU...OH MY GOD I LOVED HIM...HOW THE FUCK COULD YOU DO THIS TO ME
Kim: sorry
Eminem: HOW THE FUCK COULD YOU DO THIS TO ME!?
Chorus:SO LONGBITCH YOU DID ME SO WRONGI DON'T WANNA GO ONLIVIN' IN THIS WORLD WITHOUT YOU(x2)
Eminem: Come on get out.
Kim: I can't I'm scared.
Eminem: I said get out bitch!
Kim: Ow! Let go of my hair....please don't do this baby...please...I loveyou...look we can just take Haley and leave
Eminem: FUCK YOU!...YOU DID THIS TO US...YOU DID IT...IT'S YOUR FAULT.Oh my god i'm crackin up , GET A GRIP MARSHALL!!!!Hey 'member the time we went to Brian's party?And you were like so drunk that you threw up all over Archie.That was funny wasn't it?
Kim: yes...
Eminem: THAT WAS FUNNY WASN'T IT?!!
Kim: YES!!
Eminem: See, it all makes sense, doesn't it? You and your husband had afight, one of you tries to grab a knife, and during the struggle he accidentally gets his Adams apple sliced...And while this is goin' on...his son just woke up, and he just walks in...She panics...and he gets his throat cut, So now they both dead....and you slash your own throat, So now it's double homicide and suicide with no note, I should have known better when you started to act weird, We could've...HEY! where ya goin....get back here!!! You can't run from me Kim....It's just us...Nobody else! You're only makin' this harder on yourselfHA HA....GOTCHA!!!! (Kim screams)HHHAA...GO AHEAD YELLHERE ILL SCREAM WITH YA......AH SOMEBODY HELP!!!Don't you get it bitch, no one can hear you?...Now shut the fuck up and get what's comin to you...You were supposed to love me!!!!! (kimchoking).....NOW BLEED, BITCH, BLEED....BLEED, BITCH, BLEED...BLEEEEEED!!!!
Chorus:SO LONG..BITCH YOU DID ME SO WRONG..I DON'T WANNA GO ON..LIVIN' IN THIS WORLD WITHOUT YOU




No comments:
Post a Comment